Chamber Forum - Leadership Thurston County Celebrates Class of 2018

  • Share:
Name: Chamber Forum - Leadership Thurston County Celebrates Class of 2018
Date: June 13, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM PDT
Registration: Please contact the Chamber for further ticket information.
Event Description:
Tickets are still available - please call the office, 360-357-3362

Leadership Thurston County (LTC) and the Thurston County Chamber Foundation are pleased to recognize members of the Class of 2018, the 24th graduating LTC class. Sponsored by The Wave Car Wash, the graduation program will be held June 13 during the monthly Thurston County Chamber Forum.
During the 10-month program, LTC class members met with local, community, and statewide leaders; learned about issues surrounding South Sound communities; expanded networks and resources; and explored numerous opportunities to get involved. Topics ranged from business and economic development to environmental issues, education, and health and human services.  Site visits included tours of local businesses, schools, public agencies, and non-profit organizations.
MANY THANKS to Graduation Sponsor The Wave Car Wash, all the employers who sponsored participants, local leaders who contributed to the monthly sessions, LTC Sustaining Trustees and Board of Regents, and the Thurston County Chamber for all their outstanding support during the past LTC year!
you an alumni of Leadership Thurston County?  Join us after graduation for an all-class reunion from 4-7 p.m. at River’s Edge!
Meet the newest alumni, reconnect with your class, and enjoy an evening of leadership connections.  Complimentary appetizers provided, no-host bar.
The Class of 2018 is the 24th graduating class of Leadership Thurston County and we look forward to celebrating with alumni from across the years.
The 2018 LTC Graduates are:
Rodney Anderson
Heidi Andrade
Jana Ayres
Shawn Ball
Krystal Barkus
Paulette Beadling
Daniel Berner
Bruce Brenna
Albert Brown
Craig Clark
Erin Conine
Bryon Dahl
Meagan Darrow
Moira Davin
Robb Dunn
JJ Geise
Lynda Green
Wendy Hill
Pamela Holsinger-Fuchs
Ross Jarvis
Samantha Jenkins
Shirley Jones
Paul Koleber
Brock Le
Jeffery Lippert
Nathan Magee
Travis Matheson
Alexis Miller
Natalie Skovran
Chantelle Petrone Marker
Harry Pickernell
Zach Powers
Terri Prather
Ken Rice
Tim Rudloff
Rudy Rudolph
Leslie Shahan
Ryan Warner
Rebekah Zinn
For further information, please call Alisha Blain, program coordinator, at 360.357.8515 or email
Leadership Thurston County is a program of the Thurston County Chamber Foundation and has been developing informed, skilled and committed community leaders since 1994. For information, please go to

Hotel RL Olympia - Downstairs Ballroom
2300 Evergreen Park Dr SW
Olympia, WA 98502

Date/Time Information:
11:30 a.m. - Social & Lunch Buffet
12 p.m. - Program
Second Wednesday each month.
$25 - Chamber Members Online
$30 - Non-Members Online

$30 - Members at the Door
$35 - Non-Members at the Door
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.